Dvorak's "New World" Symphony

Reynolds Hall, The Smith Center

361 Symphony Park Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89106

Michelle Merrill, conductor.
Yevgeny Kutik, violin.
ROSSINI William Tell Overture.
PHILIP GLASS Violin Concerto No.2 “The American Four Seasons”.
DVORÁK Symphony No. 9, “New World”.

Book Now!

Tickets for all major events are available now!

Call the Rebel Tickets VegasNearMe ticketing line at 725-325-1036

Discover more incredible shows & concerts in Las Vegas in May 2024